Skip to main content
Content Starts Here
Name
Department
Brett Allor
Vice President, Market Strategy & Research

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
ballor@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Erika Miller
Director, Citywide Accounts - Western Region

San Francisco Travel Association
1 Front St, Ste 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
emiller@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Karen Dunn
Senior Manager, Convention Sales - Northeast Region

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
kdunn@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Kelly Blecke
Director, Citywide Accounts - DC/VA/MD

San Francisco Travel
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
kblecke@sftravel.com


Convention Sales
Kate Cannon
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales - Midwest Region

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
kcannon@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Laura Campi
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales - West Coast Region

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lcampi@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Beth Melanson CMP
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association

,
bmelanson@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales (Northeast Region)

San Francisco Travel Association

,
susanna@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Fatima Sousi
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales - Peninsula, Silicon Valley, & Int

San Francisco Travel
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
fsousi@sftravel.com


Convention Sales
Nicole Rogers
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
nicole@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Ernie Garcia
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
egarcia@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Julie Van't Hul
Vice President, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jvanthul@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Kenley Moy
Vice President, Global Sales & Strategic Partnerships

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
kmoy@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Jennifer Nelson Chow
Associate, Convention Services & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jchow@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Teresa Wong-Jones
Sr. Manager, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
twjones@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Kimberly Lee
Senior Director, Convention Services & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
klee@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Oscar Lee, CMP
Sr. Manager, Convention Services & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
olee@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Paul Frentsos
EVP & Chief Operating Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
pfrentsos@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Scott Beck
President & CEO

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
sbeck@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Jeanine Williams
Executive Associate, Executive Office

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jwilliams@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Terry Nguy
Manager, Finance & Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tnguy@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Tina Wu
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tina@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Janice Lee
VP, Finance & Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jlee@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Christy Hopeman
SVP, Technology & Operations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
chopeman@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Information Technology
Tyler Cohn
Senior Manager, Global Content and Communications

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tcohn@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Aaron Danzig
Manager, Digital & Social Media Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
adanzig@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Maddie Pratt
Sr. Associate, Design & Content

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
maddie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Lynn Bruni-Perkins
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lbruni@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Charles Rubinoff
Director, Design

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
crubinoff@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Lila A McDonald
Manager, Marketing Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lmcdonald@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Louis Raphael
Director, Web Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lraphael@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Dan Rosenbaum
Vice President, Global Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
drosenbaum@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Brenda Tucker
Director, Arts Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
btucker@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Strategy
Maddy Ryan
Sr. Manager, Global PR & Media Relations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
mryan@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Lori Lincoln
Vice President, Global PR & Media Relations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
llincoln@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Rory Davis
Director, Global Partnerships and Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
rdavis@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Melissa Amato
Senior Manager, Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
mamato@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Scott Streeter
Vice President, Global Partnerships

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
sstreeter@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Julia Rome
Director, Public Policy and Executive Office Progr

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jrome@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Cassandra Costello
Executive Vice President, Public Policy & Executive Programs

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
cassandra@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Michael Thomas
Associate, Convention Services & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
michael@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Special Events
Hubertus Funke
EVP & Chief Tourism Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
hfunke@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism
Tim Tieu
Sr. Manager, Global Tourism Development

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
ttieu@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism
Daniel Schwartz
Senior Director, Global Tourism Development

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
dschwartz@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism